Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS POSITION
Adkisson, Katherine kadkisson@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Alexander, Aleria aalexander@sidney.k12.ia.us Kindergarten
Anderson, Erin eanderson@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc.
Andrews, Ann aandrews@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Athen, Jessica jathen@sidney.k12.ia.us Alt. School/Social Sciences
Barrett, Pat pbarrett@sidney.k12.ia.us Transportation Manager
Baumfalk, Brittany bbaumfalk@sidney.k12.ia.us 1st Grade
Beck, Jennifer jbeck@sidney.k12.ia.us Science
Beck, Randy rbeck@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Benedict, Brenda bbenedict@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS Office
Blackburn, Dan dblackburn@sidney.k12.ia.us CAD/Woods/JH PE
Bowers, Erica ebyers@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Bryant, Theresa tbryant@sidney.k12.ia.us Nutrition Director
Buttry, Luke lbuttry@sidney.k12.ia.us Social Sciences
Buza, Kristin kbuza@sidney.k12.ia.us 3rd Grade
Carlson, Diane dcarlson@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED
Christiansen, Tara tchristiansen@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Guidance
Clayton, Susy slclayton@sidney.k12.ia.us Media/Tech
Crockett, Sarah scrockett@sidney.k12.ia.us K-2 Title I
Davis, Diane ddavis@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Davis, Jill jdavis@sidney.k12.ia.us 4th Grade
Dowling, Dave ddowling@sidney.k12.ia.us 6th Grade
Fichter, Donna dfichter@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED Assoc
Finnell, Jill jfinnell@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Life Skills Assoc
Focht, Teresa tfocht@sidney.k12.ia.us Language Arts/JH PE
Goltz, Tammie tgoltz@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Goodman, Lori lgoodman@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem SPED
Gordon, Rosemary rgordon@sidney.k12.ia.us Study Hall Monitor
Gredys, Josh jgredys@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED
Gregg, Allison agregg@sidney.k12.ia.us 3rd Grade
Halvorson, Meghan mhalvorson@sidney.k12.ia.us 3-6 Title I
Hansen, Carrie chansen@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Art
Hardy, Carrie chardy@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Hartwig, Anna ahartwig@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High English
Hensley, Andrea ahensley@sidney.k12.ia.us Preschool Assoc
Hobbie, Rhonda rhobbie@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Hood, Tim thood@sidney.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Johnson, Kameron kamjohnson@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED Assoc
Jurey, Kathy kjurey@sidney.k12.ia.us Custodian
Jurey, Sally sjurey@sidney.k12.ia.us Custodian
Kennell, Bridgette bkennell@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Kozisek, Chelsey ckozisek@sidney.k12.ia.us Preschool
Landwehr, Logan llandwehr@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Lifeskills
Lang, Aaron alang@sidney.k12.ia.us Tech Coodinator/Library
Lang, Cassie clang@sidney.k12.ia.us 5th Grade
LaRock, Julianne jlarock@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Larsen, Dyan dlarsen@sidney.k12.ia.us Math/Web Design
Larsen, Kent klarsen@sidney.k12.ia.us Business & Athletic Director
Lee, Tammy tlee@sidney.k12.ia.us Kindergarten
Lemrick, Janet jlemrick@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Office
Lopez, Gabriel glopez@sidney.k12.ia.us Spanish
Maher, Carolyn cmaher@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Prin Support
Maher, Jennifer jmaher@sidney.k12.ia.us Business Manager
Mattoon, Melissa mmattoon@sidney.k12.ia.us Part-time Cook
McClintock, Amy amcclintock@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem SPED
Mitchell, Erika emitchell@sidney.k12.ia.us Nurse
Moreland, Ray rpmoreland@hotmail.com Custodial
Moreland, Stacey smoreland@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Nelson, Dave dnelson@sidney.k12.ia.us Voc Ag
Ney, Leah lney@sidney.k12.ia.us Part-time Cook
Northway, Megan mnorthway@sidney.k12.ia.us Preschool
Olson, Melinda molson@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
O'Neal, Paige poneal@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High PE
Oswald, Kathy koswald@sidney.k12.ia.us K-6 TAG/1st Grade
Perkins, Megan mperkins@sidney.k12.ia.us Math
Pierce, Barb bpierce@sidney.k12.ia.us FCS
Poe, Josh jpoe@sidney.k12.ia.us Maintenance Director
Poe, Meagan mpoe@sidney.k12.ia.us 2nd Grade
Rook, Jeannine jrook@sidney.k12.ia.us Cook
Rocker, Nancy nrocker@sidney.k12.ia.us K-8 Instructional Coach
Schultz, John jschultz@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Principal
Scott, Connie cscott@sidney.k12.ia.us Math
Sears, Donnie dsears@sidney.k12.ia.us K-12 PE
Sears, Linda lsears@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Shanno, Janice jshanno@sidney.k12.ia.us Tech Integration/TLC
Sheldon, Rhonda rsheldon@sidney.k12.ia.us Science
Shipley, Teresa tshipley@sidney.k12.ia.us HS Lifeskills Assoc
Shirley, Jennifer jshirley@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Sneed, Hannah hsneed@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Thatcher, Steven sthatcher@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED Assoc
Thompson, Lana lthompson@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED Assoc
Thompson, Lisa lcthompson@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED Assoc
Thompson, Shawn sthompson@sidney.k12.ia.us

Elem Assoc/Teammates Coordinator

Urton, Kelli kurton@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Guidance Counselor
Urton, Robert rurton@sidney.k12.ia.us Auto
Walker, Donna dwalker@sidney.k12.ia.us Admin Assistant
Wanger, Mary mwanger@sidney.k12.ia.us Cook
Weber, Libby lweber@sidney.k12.ia.us 1st Grade
Wehling, Shannon swehling@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Principal
Whipple, Connie cwhipple@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Nurse Associate
Whipple, Deb dwhipple@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Whitehead, Juli jwhitehead@sidney.k12.ia.us 6th grade
Widger, Wendy wwidger@sidney.k12.ia.us Part-Time Elem Vocal
Younts, Gail gyounts@sidney.k12.ia.us HS Art
Zavadil, Nicole nzavadil@sidney.k12.ia.us Band & Jr/Sr High Vocal
Hall, Suzanne shall@sidney.k12.ia.us Cheerleading
School Board    
Daly, Mike mdaly@sidney.k12.ia.us  
Ettleman, Alisha aettleman@sidney.k12.ia.us  
Graham, Erika egraham@sidney.k12.ia.us  
Lowthorp, Heidi hlowthorp@sidney.k12.ia.us  
McLaren, Matt mmclaren@sidney.k12.ia.us  

 

Back To Top