Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

` EMAIL ADDRESS POSITION
Alexander, Aleria aalexander@sidney.k12.ia.us Kindergarten
Anderson, Erin eanderson@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc.
Andrews, Ann aandrews@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS Life Skills Assoc
Armstrong, Ciara carmstrong@sidney.k12.ia.us 4th Grade
Athen, Jessica jathen@sidney.k12.ia.us Alt. School/Social Sciences
Barrett, Pat pbarrett@sidney.k12.ia.us Transportation Manager
Beck, Jennifer jbeck@sidney.k12.ia.us  Jr/Sr High Science
Benedict, Brenda bbenedict@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS Office
Blackburn, Dan dblackburn@sidney.k12.ia.us CAD/Woods/JH PE
Blank, Chris cblank@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Bowers, Erica ebyers@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Bryant, Theresa tbryant@sidney.k12.ia.us Head Cook
Buttry, Luke lbuttry@sidney.k12.ia.us Social Sciences
Carlson, Diane dcarlson@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS SPED
Clayton, Susy slclayton@sidney.k12.ia.us Library/Tech Consultant
Crockett, Sarah scrockett@sidney.k12.ia.us K-2 Title I
Cruickshank, Gregg gcruickshank@sidney.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Damrau, Kristy kdamrau@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Art
Davis, Diane ddavis@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Davis, John jdavis@sidney.k12.ia.us Guidance Services
Dowling, Dave ddowling@sidney.k12.ia.us 6th Grade
Feek, Ginger gfeek@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS Life Skills
Fichter, Donna dfichter@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS Life Skills Assoc
Finnell, Jill jfinnell@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS SPED Assoc
Focht, Teresa tfocht@sidney.k12.ia.us Language Arts/JH PE
Goltz, Tammie tgoltz@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Goodman, Lori lgoodman@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem SPED
Gordon, Rosemary rgordon@sidney.k12.ia.us Study Hall Monitor
Gregg, Allison agregg@sidney.k12.ia.us 1st Grade
Halvorson, Meghan mhalvorson@sidney.k12.ia.us 3-6 Title I/Sped/ELL
Hansen, Vicki vhansen@sidney.k12.ia.us Part-time Cook
Hardy, Carrie chardy@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Harmon, Carolyn charmon@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Hensley, Andrea ahensley@sidney.k12.ia.us Preschool Assoc
Hobbie, Rhonda rhobbie@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Huntington, Bill bhuntington@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/Sr High Principal
Johnson, Kameron kamjohnson@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS SPED Assoc
Jurey, Kathy kjurey@sidney.k12.ia.us Custodian/Jr Class Sponsor
Jurey, Sally sjurey@sidney.k12.ia.us Custodian/Jr Class Sponsor
Kennell, Bridgette bkennell@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Kemper, Gloria gkemper@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS SPED Assoc
Kozisek, Chelsey ckozisek@sidney.k12.ia.us Preschool
LaRock, Julianne jlarock@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Lang, Aaron alang@sidney.k12.ia.us Math/Tech Coodinator/Library
Lang, Cassie clang@sidney.k12.ia.us 5th Grade
Larsen, Dyan dlarsen@sidney.k12.ia.us Math/Web Design
Larsen, Kent klarsen@sidney.k12.ia.us Business
Lee, Tammy tlee@sidney.k12.ia.us 2nd Grade
Lemrick, Janet jlemrick@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Office
Lewis, Pam plewis@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Vocal Music
Lopez, Gabriel glopez@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Spanish
Maher, Carolyn cmaher@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Principal
Maher, Jennifer jmaher@sidney.k12.ia.us Business Manager
Marion, Rachael rmarion@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Resource
Mattoon, Melissa mmattoon@sidney.k12.ia.us Part-time Cook
McClintock, Amy amcclintock@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem SPED
McQueen, Kelly kmcqueen@sidney.k12.ia.us 3rd Grade
Mitchell, Erika emitchell@sidney.k12.ia.us Nurse
Moreland, Ray rpmoreland@hotmail.com Maintenance Director
Nelson, Dave dnelson@sidney.k12.ia.us Voc Ag
Ney, Leah lney@sidney.k12.ia.us Part-time Cook
Northway, Megan mnorthway@sidney.k12.ia.us Preschool
Ocken, Tina tocken@sidney.k12.ia.us Language Arts/JH-HS SPED/Reading
O'Neal, Paige poneal@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High PE
Olsen, Melinda molsen@sidney.k12.ia.us Part-time Cook
Oswald, Kathy koswald@sidney.k12.ia.us K-6 TAG/1st Grade
Pierce, Barb bpierce@sidney.k12.ia.us FCS
Poe, Meagan mpoe@sidney.k12.ia.us 2nd Grade
Rocker, Nancy nrocker@sidney.k12.ia.us K-2 Title I
Scott, Connie cscott@sidney.k12.ia.us Math
Sears, Donnie dsears@sidney.k12.ia.us K-12 PE
Sears, Linda lsears@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Shanno, Janice jshanno@sidney.k12.ia.us Math/Tech Integration
Sheldon, Angie asheldon@sidney.k12.ia.us Kindergarten
Sheldon, Rhonda rsheldon@sidney.k12.ia.us Science
Shipley, Teresa tshipley@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS SPED Assoc
Shirley, Jennifer jshirley@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Sneed, Hannah hsneed@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Thompson, Lana lthompson@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS SPED Assoc
Thompson, Shawn sthompson@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc/Teammates Coordinator
Urton, Kelli kurton@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Guidance Counsler
Urton, Robert rurton@sidney.k12.ia.us Auto
Walker, Donna dwalter@sidney.k12.ia.us Admin Assistant
Weber, Libby lweber@sidney.k12.ia.us 1st Grade
Wehling, Shannon swehling@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Lead Teacher
Whipple, Connie cwhipple@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Nurse Associate
Whipple, Deb dwhipple@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Whitehead, Juli jwhitehead@sidney.k12.ia.us 6th Grade
Younts, Gail gyounts@sidney.k12.ia.us JH-HS High Art
Zavadil, Nicole nzavadil@sidney.k12.ia.us Band & JH-HS Vocal

 

Back To Top