Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Names Email Address Position
Adkisson, Katherine kadkisson@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Alexander, Aleria aalexander@sidney.k12.ia.us Kindergarten
Almquist, Rhonda ralmquist@sidney.k12.ia.us Science
Anderson, Erin eanderson@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Andrews, Ann aandrews@sidney.k12.ia.us PK Assoc
Athen, Jessica jathen@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Guidance Counselor
Barrett, Pat pbarrett@sidney.k12.ia.us Transportation Manager
Baumfalk, Brittany bbaumfalk@sidney.k12.ia.us 1st Grade
Beck, Jennifer jbeck@sidney.k12.ia.us Science
Brake, Melody mbrake@sidney.k12.ia.us Associate
Bryant, Theresa tbryant@sidney.k12.ia.us Nutrition Director
Buttry, Luke lbuttry@sidney.k12.ia.us Social Sciences
Buza, Kristen kbuza@sidney.k12.ia.us 2nd Grade
Carlson, Diane dcarlson@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED
Crockett, Sarah scrockett@sidney.k12.ia.us 3-6 Title I
Crum, Julie jcrum@sidney.k12.ia.us Associate
Davis, Diane ddavis@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Davis, Jill jdavis@sidney.k12.ia.us 4th Grade
Dowling, Dave ddowling@sidney.k12.ia.us 6th Grade
Fichter, Donna dfichter@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED Assoc
Focht, Teresa tfocht@sidney.k12.ia.us Language Arts/PE
Francis, Lisa lfrancis@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED Assoc
Goltz, Tammie tgoltz@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Goodman, Lori lgoodman@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem SPED/Life Skills
Gredys, Josh jgredys@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED
Gregg, Allison agregg@sidney.k12.ia.us 3rd Grade
Halvorson, Meghan mhalvorson@sidney.k12.ia.us K-2 Title I/ELL
Hansen, Carrie chansen@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Art
Hardy, Carrie chardy@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Hensley, Andrea ahensley@sidney.k12.ia.us PK Assoc
Hobbie, Rhonda rhobbie@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Hollis, Charles chollis@sidney.k12.ia.us Language Arts
Hood, Tim thood@sidney.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Houston, Teena thouston@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Lifeskills Assoc
Jurey, Kathy kjurey@sidney.k12.ia.us Custodian/Cook
Jurey, Sally sjurey@sidney.k12.ia.us Custodian
Kennell, Bridgette bkennell@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Kozisek, Chelsey ckozisek@sidney.k12.ia.us Preschool
Landwehr, Logan llandwehr@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Lifeskills
Lang, Aaron alang@sidney.k12.ia.us Tech Coordinator/Library
Lang, Cassie clang@sidney.k12.ia.us 5th Grade
LaRock, Julianne jlarock@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc
Larsen, Dyan dlarsen@sidney.k12.ia.us Math
Larsen, Kent klarsen@sidney.k12.ia.us Business/Activities Director
Lee, Tammy tlee@sidney.k12.ia.us Kindergarten
Lemrick, Janet jlemrick@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Office
Lopez, Gabriel glopez@sidney.k12.ia.us Spanish
Lundy, Rachel rlundy@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED Assoc
Maher, Jennifer jmaher@sidney.k12.ia.us Business Manager
Mattoon, Melissa mmattoon@sidney.k12.ia.us Part-time Cook
McClintock, Amy amcclintock@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem SPED
Mitchell, Erika emitchell@sidney.k12.ia.us Nurse
Moreland, Alissa amoreland@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Office
Moreland, Stacey smoreland@sidney.k12.ia.us PK Assoc
Moreland, Toni tmoreland@sidney.k12.ia.us Associate
Murren, Julie jmurren@sidney.k12.ia.us 2nd Grade
Nelson, Dave dnelson@sidney.k12.ia.us Voc Ag
Olson, Melinda molson@sidney.k12.ia.us PK Assoc
Osborn, Liza losborn@sidney.k12.ia.us Language Arts
O'Neal, Paige poneal@sidney.k12.ia.us PE
Oswald, Kathy koswald@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem/JH TAG
Payne, Kim kpayne@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Principal
Perkins, Megan mperkins@sidney.k12.ia.us Math
Pierce, Barb bpierce@sidney.k12.ia.us FCS
Poe, Josh jpoe@sidney.k12.ia.us Maintenance Director
Roberts, Susan sroberts@sidney.k12.ia.us cook
Robinson, Deb drobinson@sidney.k12.ia.us Associate
Rocker, Nancy nrocker@sidney.k12.ia.us K-8 Instructional Coach
Scott, Connie cscott@sidney.k12.ia.us Math
Sears, Donnie dsears@sidney.k12.ia.us PE
Sears, Linda lsears@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Library Assoc
Shanno, Janice jshanno@sidney.k12.ia.us Tech Integration/STEM Lead
Shipley, Teresa tshipley@sidney.k12.ia.us HS Lifeskills Assoc
Shirley, Jennifer jshirley@sidney.k12.ia.us PK Assoc
Smith, Brianne bsmith@sidney.k12.ia.us 3rd/4th Grade
Sneed, Hannah hsneed@sidney.k12.ia.us Custodial
Thatcher, Steven sthatcher@sidney.k12.ia.us Alternative School/Social Sciences
Thompson, Lana lthompson@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED Assoc
Thompson, Lisa lcthompson@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SPED Assoc
Thompson, Michele mthompson@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High Admin Assistant
Thompson, Shawn sthompson@sidney.k12.ia.us Jr/Sr High SH/Teammates Coordinator
VanderVeen, Mimi mvanderveen@sidney.k12.ia.us Study Hall Monitor
Volker, Hannah hvolker@sidney.k12.ia.us Associate
Wangen, Mary mwangen@sidney.k12.ia.us Cook
Weber, Libby lweber@sidney.k12.ia.us 1st Grade
Wehling, Shannon swehling@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Principal
Whipple, Connie cwhipple@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem LPN Sped Para
Whitehead, Juli jwhitehead@sidney.k12.ia.us 4th Grade
Whitehead, Terry twhitehead@sidney.k12.ia.us Auto
Widger, Wendy wwidger@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Band/Vocal
Zavadil, Nicole nzavadil@sidney.k12.ia.us Band & Jr/Sr High Vocal

Back To Top