Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sidney Community School District

Board of Directors

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Meet the Board

(Left to Right) Tim Hood- Superintendent, Justin Travis- Vice-President, Renee Johnson- President, Megan Franks- Director, and Darynn Ruiz-Director.

 

Board Members
Renee Johnson - President   rjohnson@sidney.k12.ia.us
Justin Travis - Vice President  jtravis@sidney.k12.ia.us
 Megan Franks - Director   mfranks@sidney.k12.ia.us
Darynn Ruiz - Director   druiz@sidney.k12.ia.us
 
Superintendent 
Tim Hood  thood@sidney.k12.ia.us
 
Not pictured:
Randy Albright - Secretary ralbright@sidney.k12.ia.us
Trisha Glockel - Treasurer tglockel@sidney.k12.ia.us