Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Our offices are currently closed until further notice for the safety of our students and staff. All staff are available by email.
,

Main Navigation

Top

"We hold tomorrow in our hands"

All Staff Email Directory

Adkisson, Katherine kadkisson@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc Alexander, Aleria aalexander@sidney.k12.ia.us Kindergarten Almquist, Rhonda ralmquist@sidney.k12.ia.us Science Andrews, Ann aandrews@sidney.k12.ia.us PK Assoc Athen, Jessica jathen@sidney.k12.ia.us . . .

read more

Open Positions as of 03/18/2020

SIDNEY CSD has the following open employment positions for the 2020/2021 School Year Head Cook (immediate hire) Elementary Teacher Secondary Special Ed Teacher Strat 1 Wrestling cheer sponsor Special Education Associate/Para Substitute: teacher, bus driver, cook, custodians, Paras/associates (immediately)  If interested in any of the positions . . .

read more

Feature image-2

Meet the Board

  Board Members Alisha Ettleman - President    aettleman@sidney.k12.ia.us Matt McLaren - Vice President   cyzmclaren@gmail.com   Shad Smith - Director   ShadSmith100@gmail.com Renee Johnson - Director     rjohnson@sidney.k12.ia.us Justin Travis- Director    jtravis@sidney.k12.ia.us . . .

read more

Meal Prices

2019-2020 Meal Prices.pdf

read more

Current Highlights

Back To Top