Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation
High School Summer Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Monday-Thursday, Closed on Friday
,

Main Navigation

Top

"We hold tomorrow in our hands"

June 2020 Board Minutes

June 2020 Board Minutes

read more

May 2020 Board Meeting Minutes

May 2020 Board Meeting Minutes

read more

All Staff Email Directory

Adkisson, Katherine kadkisson@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem Assoc Alexander, Aleria aalexander@sidney.k12.ia.us Kindergarten Almquist, Rhonda ralmquist@sidney.k12.ia.us Science Andrews, Ann aandrews@sidney.k12.ia.us PK Assoc Athen, Jessica jathen@sidney.k12.ia.us . . .

read more

Open Positions as of 05/18/2020

SIDNEY CSD has the following open employment positions for the 2020/2021 School Year Wrestling Cheer Coach Jr Class Sponsor FT Cook @ Elementary Life Skills Para Study Hall Monitor Quiz Bowl Coach  Ag Teacher Language Arts Teacher Substitute: teacher, bus driver, cook, custodians, Paras/associates (immediately)  If . . .

read more

Feature image-4

Meet the Board

  Board Members Alisha Ettleman - President    aettleman@sidney.k12.ia.us Matt McLaren - Vice President   cyzmclaren@gmail.com   Shad Smith - Director   ShadSmith100@gmail.com Renee Johnson - Director     rjohnson@sidney.k12.ia.us Justin Travis- Director    jtravis@sidney.k12.ia.us . . .

read more

Meal Prices

2019-2020 Meal Prices.pdf

read more

Current Highlights

Back To Top