Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Adkisson, Katherine kadkisson@sidney.k12.ia.us Elementary Associate
Alexander, Aleria aalexander@sidney.k12.ia.us Kindergarten
Albright, Randy ralbright@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High  Administrative Assistant
Almquist, Rhonda ralmquist@sidney.k12.ia.us Science
Andrews, Ann aandrews@sidney.k12.ia.us Elementary Cook
Athen, Jessica jathen@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High Guidance Counselor
Baumfalk, Brittany bbaumfalk@sidney.k12.ia.us 1st Grade 
Beck, Jennifer jbeck@sidney.k12.ia.us Science
Brake, Melody mbrake@sidney.k12.ia.us Associate
Buttry, Luke lbuttry@sidney.k12.ia.us Social Sciences
Buza, Kristen kbuza@sidney.k12.ia.us 2nd Grade
Cozad, Chelsey ccozad@sidney.k12.ia.us Preschool
Crockett, Sarah scrockett@sidney.k12.ia.us 3-6 Title I
Davis, Diane ddavis@sidney.k12.ia.us Elementary  Associate
Dowling, Dave ddowling@sidney.k12.ia.us 6th Grade
Focht, Teresa tfocht@sidney.k12.ia.us Language Arts/PE
Francis, Lisa lfrancis@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High SPED Associate
Goodman, Lori lgoodman@sidney.k12.ia.us Elem SPED/Life Skills
Guiser, Jessica jguiser@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High School Associate
Halvorson, Meghan mhalvorson@sidney.k12.ia.us K-2 Title I/ELL
Hansen, Carrie chansen@sidney.k12.ia.us Elementary Art
Hollis, Charles chollis@sidney.k12.ia.us Language Arts
Hood, Tim thood@sidney.k12.ia.us Superintendent
Jackson, Ariel ajackson@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High Cook
Johnson, Bradley bjohnson@sidney.k12.ia.us Food  Service Director
Wilson, Bridgette bwilson@sidney.k12.ia.us Elementary Associate
Landwehr, Logan llandwehr@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR Sped/PE
Landwehr, Paige plandwehr@sidney.k12.ia.us PE
Lang, Aaron alang@sidney.k12.ia.us Tech Coordinator/Library
Lang, Cassie clang@sidney.k12.ia.us 5th Grade
Larsen, Dyan dlarsen@sidney.k12.ia.us Math
Larsen, Kent klarsen@sidney.k12.ia.us Business/Activities Director
Lee, Tammy tlee@sidney.k12.ia.us Kindergarten
Lemrick, Janet jlemrick@sidney.k12.ia.us Elementary Administrative Assistant
Lemrick, Tim tlemrick@sidney.k12.ia.us Transportation Director
Glockel, Trisha tglockel@sidney.k12.ia.us Business Manager
Madison, Sarah smadison@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High School SPED
McClary, Ashley amclary@sidney.k12.ia.us 3rd Grade
McClintock, Amy amcclintock@sidney.k12.ia.us Elementary SPED
McIntyre, Rick rmcintyre@sidney.s12.ia.us JR/SR High School Cook
Mitchell, Erika emitchell@sidney.k12.ia.us Nurse
Murren, Julie jmurren@sidney.k12.ia.us 2nd Grade
Myers, Kayla kmyers@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High School Associate
Olson, Melinda molson@sidney.k12.ia.us Preschool Associate
Osborne, Kathy kosborne@sidney.k12.ia.us Elementary/JR High TAG
Payne, Kim kpayne@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High Principal
Perkins, Megan mperkins@sidney.k12.ia.us Math
Poe, Josh jpoe@sidney.k12.ia.us Maintenance Director
Robinson, Deb drobinson@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High Associate
Rocker, Nancy nrocker@sidney.k12.ia.us K-8 Instructional Coach
Sherman, Jedd jsherman@sidney.k12.ia.us Spanish
Scott, Connie cscott@sidney.k12.ia.us Math
Sears, Donnie dsears@sidney.k12.ia.us PE
Shanno, Janice jshanno@sidney.k12.ia.us Tech Integration/STEM Lead
Sheldon, Quinn qsheldon@sidney.k12.ia.us Agriculture 
Smith, Brianne bsmith@sidney.k12.ia.us Preschool
Sunderman, Marcia msunderman@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High Life Skills
Thatcher, Steven sthatcher@sidney.k12.ia.us Alternative School/Social Sciences
Thompson, Shawn sthompson@sidney.k12.ia.us Industrial Technology 
Van Scyoc, Melody mvanscyoc@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High School Associate
Volker, Hannah hvolker@sidney.k12.ia.us Elementary Associate
Weber, Libby lweber@sidney.k12.ia.us 1st Grade
Wehling, Shannon swehling@sidney.k12.ia.us Elementary Principal
Whitehead, Terri tewhitehead@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High Nurse
Whitehead, Terry twhitehead@sidney.k12.ia.us Auto
Widger, Wendy wwidger@sidney.k12.ia.us Elementary Band/Vocal
Zavadil, Nicole nzavadil@sidney.k12.ia.us JR/SR High Band/ Vocal

Back To Top