Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sidney Community School District

JR-SR High School


Ajax Loading Image


NHS Induction Ceremony

New Inductees: (Left to Right) Grace Zach, Conner Moheng, Emily Hutt, Mia Foster, Jozie Hendrickson, Molli Fichter, and Avery Dowling.

The National Honor Society Induction Ceremony was Wednesday, February 2.  Current Members: Cole Stenzel, Garett Phillips, Faith Brumbaugh, Matty Christianson, Sheridyn Oswald, Harley Spurlock, Kyle Beam, and Makenna Laumann all had parts in inducting the new Members. The Members also thanked Mrs. Payne and Mrs. Osborne for organizing this year's induction ceremony and Mr. Johnson and his students for providing refreshments. Congratulations to all of our NHS Members!